Game 1. Bay Port (away)

Thursday Aug 20 - 7:00 pm - Bay Port HS Stadium

Game 2. Waunakee (home)

Friday Aug 28 - 7:00 pm - Brietenbach Stadium

Game 3. Beloit (home)

Friday Sep 4 - 7:00 pm - Brietenbach Stadium

Game 4. Madison LaFollette (away)

Friday Sep 13 - 7:00 pm - Lussier Stadium

Game 5. Madison West (away)

Thursday Sep 17 - 7:00 pm - Mansfield Stadium

Game 6. Madison Memorial (home)

Friday Sep 25 - 7:00 pm - Brietenbach Stadium

Game 7. Verona (home)

Friday Oct 2 - 7:00 pm - Brietenbach Stadium

Game 8. Sun Prairie (away)

Friday Oct 9 - 7:00 pm - Ashley Field

Game 9. Madison East (home)

Friday Oct 16 - 7:00 pm - Brietenbach Stadium

Homecoming

Level 1. Playoffs. 
Friday Oct 23 - tbd
Level 2. Playoffs
Friday Oct 30 - tbd

Level 3. Playoffs

Nov 6 - tbd

Semi-Finals. Playoffs

Nov 13 - tbd

Division 1. State Championship

Nov 20 - tbd

GAMES & RESULTS

Varsity Calendar

For full Team Calendar click below.

Games This Season

1. Bay Port (away)


2. Waunakee (home)

3. Beloit (home)


4. Madison LaFollette (away)


5. Madison Wet (away)


6. Madison Memorial (home)


7. Verona (home)

8. Sun Prairie (away)

9. Madison East (home)

10. Level 1 Playoffs (tbd)

11. Level 2 Playoffs (tbd)

12. Level 3 Playoffs (tbd)

13. Level 4 Playoffs (tbd)

14. STATE CHAMPIONSHIP (tbd)

logo-huterra-rewards.png
Middleton Cardinal Booster Club
Novanta
  • Twitter Metallic
  • Facebook Metallic
  • Instagram

Twitter

Follow us

Facebook

Become a Fan

Instagram

Follow Us

© 2019 by CARDINAL GRIDIRON CLUB.