logo - bay port.png
Game 1. Bay Port (away)

Thursday Aug 19 - 7:00 pm - Bay Port HS Stadium

logo - Waunakee.jpeg
Game 2. Waunakee (home)

Friday Aug 27 - 7:00 pm - Brietenbach Stadium

logo - Beloit.jpg
Game 3. Beloit (away)

Friday Sep 3 - 7:00 pm - Jacobson Field Beloit

logo - LaFollette.jpg
Game 4. Madison LaFollette (home)

Friday Sep 10 - 7:00 pm - Brietenbach Stadium

logo - Madison West.jpg
Game 5. Madison West (home)

Friday Sep 17 - 7:00 pm - Brietenbach Stadium

logo - Spartan.jpg
Game 6. Madison Memorial (away)

Friday Sep 24 - 7:00 pm - Mansfield Stadium

logo - Wildcat.png
Game 7. Verona (away)

Friday Oct 1 - 7:00 pm - Verona

logo - SP Cardinal 2.jpg.png
Game 8. Sun Prairie (home)

Friday Oct 8 - 7:00 pm - Brietenbach Stadium

logo - Madison East.jpg
Game 9. Madison East (away)

Friday Oct 15 - 7:00 pm - Breese Stevens Field

logo - wiaa.png
Level 1. Playoffs. 
Friday Oct 22 - tbd
logo - wiaa.png
Level 2. Playoffs
Friday Oct 29 - tbd

Level 3. Playoffs

Nov 5 - tbd

Semi-Finals. Playoffs

Nov 12 - tbd

Division 1. State Championship

Nov 19 - tbd

GAMES & RESULTS

Varsity Calendar

For full Team Calendar click below.

Games This Season

1. Bay Port (away)


2. Waunakee (home)

3. Beloit (away)


4. Madison LaFollette (home)


5. Madison Wet (home)


6. Madison Memorial (away)


7. Verona (away)

8. Sun Prairie (home)

9. Madison East (away)

10. Level 1 Playoffs (tbd)

11. Level 2 Playoffs (tbd)

12. Level 3 Playoffs (tbd)

13. Level 4 Playoffs (tbd)

14. STATE CHAMPIONSHIP (tbd)